New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for real love & marriage. (ありがとう)。

Looking for love-soulmate marriage and prepare for new family. (Supportive sharing each other) Keep it real tight.

Who person I'd like to meet.
I need my true love. I'm looking for real Asian mature, not black, sorry. Only Asian (Japanese, Filipino or Korean) because I love Asian, plus I learn something news about JSL Japanese sign. I'm really interesting in Japanese people. Respect their tradition who could accept. I love to describe myself as sense of humor, funny, free-thinking, intelligent, calmly, quiet, chill and hangout in best place what I could. So if you wanna get know about me more. Open your heart and speaking me your freedom. Respect me as you are respect yourself, too. I'll reply back to your meesage.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting