New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am lookin for Lover

Male (27) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

hello, i am Brennan Ruffin people would describe me as sweet, funny, crazy ,ichilling, joke and new orleans-loving am proud of being profoundly deaf. my favorite is gumbo and seafood and cajun boiling seafood and king cake mardi gras. My favorite hobbies is travel, DJ , hang out with buddies and movies..etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDJ/Media technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMeet the brown and Tom&jerry
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLil Wayne and birdman and bow wow
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Computers, Home & Garden, Music, Sports, Technical
Idea of funEverything
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things something

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeEverything

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEverything
On the first dateEverything

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking