New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets live our life no matter what the outcome it.

Male (51) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

Just being myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funJust go out and have fun, forget what people is saying ENJOYyyyyy lol:-D
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeAsk me and i will comply.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness