New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

Male (45) looking for Female Kemp, Oklahoma, United States

Hi my name is Chris. I am deaf/HoH.I am fun person to hang out with, sense of humor, charming, respect, etc. I am a welder. I love my jobs and my life. I have one daughter who is 7 year old. I was born and raised in Sealy, TX out of Houston as currently. I love to play pool, ride horseback, camping, traveling, ropers, working on farms and going to rodeo arena. If you are interested, please send message or/and in chatroom on this site. Thank you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWelder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Softball