New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Magic 8-Ball Says: "Definitely!"

Nerdy. Funny. Good cook. Single Deaf Dad. I love my kids and tell great stories.

After I went mainstream, I work as a freelancing Interactive designer for almost 20 years. Creative helps keep my mind sharp. :-)

I am not ashamed to say that I have a strong Christian faith but I am also very down to earth type guy. I love planning weekend getaways to great camping, playing team sports, and eating at a fun restaurant with friends.

I often told that I have a good sense of humor. I would like to have someone who wants to be there laughing next to me. A good hearty laughter is a good medicine.

I am not a fan of online dating but since the deaf community is pretty small (and filled with drama), I will give this a try. What I am looking for is an intelligent white woman who is deaf/HH/CODA who fluently in ASL with a strong personality and faith in Christ. Someone who has the same desire for a happy marriage for the rest of her life.

If you are interested to get to know me better, just say hi and go from there!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInteractive Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsSeinfield, Frasier, Sherlock Holmes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesGravity, Star Wars, 300
Favorite artistsDo you realize that I am deaf, right? :-)
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible, MuscleMag, DIY, etc.
Idea of funOut camping in the mountain, shell hunting on beaches, working out, building things out of free pallet woods.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMud based courses like Dash Warrior, sky-diving, team flag football. That's why I am looking for physical fit girl to share these experience together or someone who comes out to cheer me on! :-)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake the best of my life, not only for myself, but for neighbors while serving God.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for beautiful Caucasian (age: 30-45) who is kind, compassionate, intelligent, witty, wonderful, giving, generous, self-assured, modest, humble, outgoing, shy, and not ashamed of the Gospel despite culture and lifestyle chaos.

Or if you just want to give me something valuable, like eternal wisdom, a free ticket to Paris, or a house.(J/K, winks!)
On the first dateMeet over a coffee at some local cafe or via VP (video phone) and go from there!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting