New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chef seeks companion

Outgoing, hard working, dedicated, loving, loves to travel, full of surprises, and unique. I have travelled to most places in the world to learn about the cultures and foods that are in their areas. I come from a small town where I learned and my education was a priority to show what I can do. I love swimming and exercising.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCulinary Chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerica's Funniest Videos, Extreme Makeover, Mentalist, Super Natural, CNN
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic, Patch Adams, Ron Burgundy, Harry Potter, The Transporter
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funMeeting up at an amusement park spending the day with someone...and then going to Dinner at a nice restaurant and taking it from there. Sometimes if the Amusement park is closed then we would go to a movie and dinner.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving, and Water Skiing again.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to move on with someone, get married, have kids, and grow a family together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone compassionate, loving, and holding on with me.
On the first dateMy first date would to meet her and ask her if she would like to go for a walk with me. I would always want to know her better and hoping to understand where she is. I would go see a good movie with her any one she is interested in. I would go to a nice dinner with her maybe some dancing as well.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting