New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I m Deaf. I m easy going person and well balanced

I love outdoors activities like hiking, backpacking, camping, biking, skydive, etc, play and sense of humor MUST, dragonii @ me com i enjoy challenges and adventures. i'm here to meet friends who knows how to have fun and have similar interests. I say never giving up or changing my mind.. I m not member yet... so you can figure out to contact me.. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSkydive(I side floated the tandem)

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWhen my hair not frizzy! :0 Extremely sports or vacation!? Go out ANYwhere and do something fun crazy together!? ;)
On the first datefirst date setting always hard for me to decide and go with it. I have hard time meeting new people.
But give give give me some time and hopefully you will enjoy my company ;)