New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Colorado Country Ford

Hi, I am James, 42 from Lochbuie, Colorado.. I born and raised all my life in Colorado from Grandby, Grand County Colorado 1971-1973.. I born deaf, I wearing 2 hearing aides, speaking well and knowing ( ASL ).. I live in Denver for many years in my life and now I am out of big city limits.. I am mechanic working everyday in a small shop out country north of Lochbuie ..
I love being into country & mountains, outdoors anything as, camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, horseback riding, motorcycle, atv, offroad and what ever.. I do have a Boat and Yes, I do water ski, swimming.. I'll do what's more out there..
I love to meet new people and makes friends..

I do not want date anything but, friends for now...
Thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownwould love to get one someday.. ATV/Dirt Bike
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAuto & Truck Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showstoo many listed*.. CSI, Criminal Mind, That's 70 Show, Bart Simpson
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJames Bond 007 all series, Dukes of Hazzard, Smokey and the Bandit, Blue Brothers, Pink Panther
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsZZTop, Evanscence, Bon Jovi, Dixie Chicks,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funOMG-Outdoors life must.. LOL
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWe learn what out there on the real world*

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeWhat ever that guides in happy life...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLocal only in Colorado... "Country life & Outdoors actives"
On the first dateDepends..

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamDenver Broncos...

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking