New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly

Female (52) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

Sensitive, sense of humor, activity, and outdoor person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCaregiver and CDI

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite artistsLove music but can't hear. Ofc must feel the bass!!
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funMany things to tell you!! If you want ask me a question don't hesitate to ask :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky dive (will go with my friends next month (aug) go sky dive). Want ride on hot balloon, and scuba! I have open water certificate scuba, but never go there! Most of my friends refuse go scuba!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIndependence, possible have motorcycle becuz I have motorcycle so would be fun to ride together, traveling, supportive, no drama, no drugs or addictive drugs or narcos or heavy drinker! Only socialize drink will be fine! Non-smoker. Love watch football or any sports not sports freak!
On the first dateMeet at restaurant and chat to get know each other. See what happen afterward that.