New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Merchandiser

I work out gym everyday keep my health . I do love watch any sport game .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMerchandiser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny matters
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesAny favors matter
Music typesElectronic
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Health, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksNewspaper sports
Idea of funI love camping
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI like any meet my old deaf friend

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerI like woman smart normal and love any sports. Go out dinner and shopping . Watch movie at home c.c tv. V.p
On the first dateI would like date go out dinner talk together future . I want talk first place each know future .

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting