New here? Sign Up Have an account?

jas360pug

Male (65) looking for Male Hemet, California, United States

Single male, quiet, laid back and easy going. work for county government. open to all races, religion and mankind. Enjoy movies, dining out, nature by going to beach and mountain. Not into drugs, dislike bars, no body arts, no body and facial piercing and no alcholicism. I'm light drinker only on special occasion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccount Technician I

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCSI, Criminal Minds, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesnothing specific
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsnothing specific
Favorite booksnothing specific
Idea of funsocial events, movies and nature such as beach and mountain
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybe my own self

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifequality time with friends, companion and partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergood quality, honest, understanding and sharing for friendship and/or partner
On the first dateno comments

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting