New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's ur future?

Not sure what to say. I prefer for someone get to know me in person. Hunting, fishing, snowshoeing, hammock, backpack, camping, hiking, garden, Kayak, roller derby, snowboarding, and much more. I raised a farm and want my own business for chicken coop and others. I'm friendly, easy going, open minds, open communicate, blunt/honest, funny, fun, adventure, and beautiful eyes. I enjoying be out adventure and explore in natural things. Loves to hang out with bonfire with my beer and have a good chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFarmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOwn a farm business to provide my family.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
On the first dateLet flow.