New here? Sign Up Have an account?

arrowhead4ui

im hearing impaired im nice guy love outdoors activities im new here in springfield mo. looking for someone who dont do head games or dont do drugs or drink n go to church i have no kids i been alone for 6 months tired of being alone n would like to spend the rest of my life with partner to grow old with i live alone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titledisabled

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsanything
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesanything
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsarrowsmith
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite bookswhatever i see i like i read it!
Idea of funride horse camping fishing bbq ride motor cycle dance go see movie just about anything u like to do!!!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryanything new

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis respect faith n love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerthe same as i do
On the first datehave coffee n get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Golf, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamdont have any

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking