New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Adventurer Gal

I'm very friendly, outgoing, likes to meet different people to talk to. Love outdoors and the animals. Likes to learn new things and I really do appreciate the nature and animals as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDog Trainer with deaf dogs/ dog sitting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlacklist, CSI, star treks many more...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many not sure which one is me my favorite ones....
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funHaving fun and to enjoy the nature outside. Love go hiking even in winter, downhill skiing, backpacking, camping, cookout, would love to have a partner go out hiking and to appreciate the nature. To grow and learn each other in dating first. Just have a great time and life is too short. Also to ride bicycle together and to exercise together to be healthy and just have fun!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryGo hiking in the a snow in a snowshoes. Been hiking a lot by myself but I would like to try to join hiking club that way I can meet new people and different places go on hiking. Ride bike in a rough terrain area that I have always wanted to try that. To be an adventure

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeMy goal is to have a man in my life to enjoy the outdoor nature, also my goal is to have set up deaf dog training center to rescue and save as many deaf dogs. Also my goal is to enjoy and appreciate everyday for the little things. Plus in a long term relationship to spend time quality with our life's, no dramas, no negative in little things, my goal is to embraces our life and move on. Take one day at a time to have a great time plus to meet and learn new things everyday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a partner who look inside the heart than outside appearances, no judgment, likes to talk, loves animals and nature. I'm looking for a man who is sensitive, caring' sharing, to have a good time. I'm looking for a man who has a lot of patiences. No drama, no heavy party, no drugs and no break the law.
On the first dateFirst date, it would be going on a short hiking together then we can stop to eat dessert or drink healthy water, soda whatever. That's my would be first date go out on a hiking, kayaying or sit down by the river to look the mountains to chat to get to know you more and the better. What about you?

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking