New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends and to learn more ASL

I am a stay home mom of three kids and a husband (child number 4). I am happily married and am just looking for friends and to learn ASL.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI am not at huge fan of watching tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksALL BOOKS :)
Idea of funI love to sit around a fire, learn new things, crafts and read, I love dancing but since becoming sick and moving to a small town it has been a while.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month