New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Facebook

i have profile in a Facebook

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlei will tell to you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsmy favorite only scary movies anything to watch in a movies from Youtube into my computer everyday
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTitantic and ZNation in the cable tv SYFY and The Walking Dead.
Music typesElectronic, Dance
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson,janet Jackson and all in the Disco 1977 to 2016 all the times
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Music, Mystery
Favorite bookssome times i can read not all the times but i likes to read the books.
Idea of funi love artist and crafts too
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryi will tell you later

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifei will tell you later

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Power
Look for in a partnerI not looking for a dating just a friends
On the first datei will tell to you later

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking