New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tamara cabell

I am name is Tamara Cabell live Birmingham al. Tamara my email is . I am single 42 yrsold now no kids and no marry never . I am my Christian gospel . Will soon job . I am no car well sorry . I am my family's yes . I am no sister and no brother. I am deaf and hearing did .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleStocker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesRap, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Cheerleading, Curling, Football (American), Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Volleyball

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting