New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caringheart68

Female (51) looking for Male Barre, Vermont, United States

My friends describe me as quiet, easy going & hard working person. I currently wears an aid. I do not know sign language but I would love to learn if the person I'm dating can teach me. I love to go for a walk to stay active. I have one son that live with me part-time. I'm looking for someone to do things with & have fun spending time together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProgram Technician II

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWhose Line Is It Anyway!
NCIS
Ninya Warriors
America's Got Talent
The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeTo be happy as life is too short!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerNeed to think on this one.
On the first dateSomewhere quiet so we can hear each other.