New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Mum looking for someone to date, for LTR

Hello I am a single Mum of a teenager. I like to read books, go for walks, play RPG, Board Games, talk your ears off if givien the chance

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGeneral Labor, retail, food service, welder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Dr. WHO, Last of the Summer Wine, Father Ted, can't think of anything else.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funWalking in the woods, going camping, or going to a Deaf social once in a while. Being with my friends. Watching sci-fi books reading or hanging out wiht my kiddo.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAsk me and I may tell you

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeBe the best I can be, keep trying, love myself and others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone who doesn't mind chatting about aliens, Law of One, LOA, Classical literature, likes to go to the museum once in awhile, long walks, go dancing, be kind, friendly, honest. No Ghosting or Zombieing people allowed....
On the first dateCoffe? then long talk, if headed in good direction, go out for a bite to eat, go to a movie?