New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ASL Practice Buddy Wanted

I'm a hearing, intermediate signer looking for a female friend and signing buddy. :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIntellectual Disabilities Aid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funWalking and chiefing on something with chill music in the background.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a fluent signer and mother to a deaf girl with intellectual disabilities.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just want a friend.
On the first dateSmoke and listen to music--just ask my boyfriend.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking