New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends or relationship

Female (18) looking for Male Odessa, Texas, United States

ask me please inbox me and i can detail to you.. hope yall accept me as who am i

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesanything
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsanything
Reading selectionComputers, Music
Favorite booksanything
Idea of funanything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryi dont know

Views

Goal in lifehopeful ..just accept who am i

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerask me
On the first dateask me