New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I will tell you later

I will tell you later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCity of Streets of Dept. Public Works ( retired)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don’t watch tv during the morning or afternoon because I get busy all the times. If Green Bay Packers or College football on day time
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI try many things what do you like

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeI go to Deaf service two times a month on 2nd and 4 th of the month also go bible study on Wednesday night for one hour .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for honest, non-smoker, clean, hygiene,
On the first dateGo for Pizza or dinning

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Softball, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers , Wisconsin Badgers football, Ch

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking