New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm deaf and single

Hi everyone!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePhilippi
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsAbs-cbn
Favorite movies typesDrama, Family, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesAny movies
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Religious
Favorite booksAny books
Idea of funAnyway, I want to be a idea about funny enjoyed something...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryNo idea

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI want to be a goal to single

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerAlone
On the first dateI never experience for date