New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New Chapter with Someone New long Term

My personality is quiet, sense of humour, loving, kindness, and compassion. I like to have fun and try new things. I like to keep myself busy daily with or without you( meaning we each have space) I live today and do things today as well like there’s no tomorrow

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsReba;Golden Girls; Games show;FBI eye; Classic shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGone with the Wind
My Notebook
You've got mail
Sound of Music
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks
John Denver
Reba Mcintyre
Dolly Parton
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksNicolas Sparks
Wanda Brusetter
Word Search
Idea of funGet together in public and go have appetizer and a few drinks.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSettle and enjoy with my love one. Enjoy spending time with children and grandchildren; or Go traveling, and enjoy the fun in the sun. or and exploring over Mountain ride. To help out in the Community to enjoy meeting new people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first datechat in public place have appetizer and drinks.