New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for date n love

Female (46) looking for Male Butler, Indiana, United States

My name is becca carell. I am deaf. My 2 dogs rip. I want to get pup someday when i move, I love animals, crafts, watch movie, love to talk with my friends on Ntouch vp2, pizza, foods lol, love to play out with, play a games so fun. I have so many dvd like about 1,050 or more less lol. I am native american indian and white. I am single for 11 year and 5 months of july 2007. I try to lose weight. I love to cook and clean the house. I never married and no kid, I love kids. I live with my mom and her bf grr i want to move so bad lol. I want to get married future. I have so many games and puzzles. I am cool so fun. I am asl some japanese sign, words and spanish words, I love to learn more sign and words diff all the world so beautiful. god bless u

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsvampire, wolf, ghost, any
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesvampire, wolf, ghost, any
Music typesDance
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksbible
Idea of funplay go out n play a game n watch my movie, i have so many dvd like 1.050 or more less lol
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trydiff foods to cook, i love to cook, n learn diff

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerlook nice, trust, no lie,
On the first datego out dinner n kiss