New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving

Friendly, honest and always respect

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleOffice Depot

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDWTS, Survivor and This is Us
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesHallmark channel
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to trywhen I never did or went before!

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto meet a good match!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFriendly and attractive
On the first dateDine out sitting at the table to talk together to get to know each other