New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im Deaf

Any questions feel free to ask me text, vp, email, ect...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDog Houses

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports and WWE
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesDwayne Johnson, Will Smith, Denzel Washington
Music typesCountry, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAny but some
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Music, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksFew
Idea of funTravel, Fishing, Camping
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBusiness for Dog Houses ????

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeDog Houses

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for serious relationship
On the first dateIm taking her out for date