New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest

I am sweet caring funny humble loving person and enjoys life and likes to have fun and enjoy company with lesbian woman and I am 54 yrs old

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleLooking for a job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMY favorite shows are food network and Law order and special victims unit
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation
Favorite moviesMY favorite movies are Bourne identity and Bourne supremacy and Bourne ultumainum
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks and Faith Hill and leann Rimes
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, History, Science
Idea of funMy idea of fun is go out to boardwalk and take a long walk to see the shops and see the water or ocean etc
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dining, Photography, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI ve always wanted to try to go to the beach and see the sunset or sunrise and watch the waves from the ocean or water .

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeto live in together with a partner for a long time or long term relationship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerIm looking for nice person and sweet caring understanding loving person and work as a team communicate with me as much as can
On the first dateGo out for coffee or hot tea and then take a long walk or stroll somewhere and then sit and talk more about each other