New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ladies are you lonely again

Male (61) looking for Female Mansfield, Ohio, United States

I'm looking for long term relationship and not into marry. I like to holding hand walking in the parks and everywhere. Im 6'1 tall, good looking honest man. Brn eyes, light brn hair short. Im not into druggies ppl, no drama. ,like movie, swim, b

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePostal worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny action movie.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesRambo, boxing.
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsAsk me later.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSwim, camping, fishing, bon fire, model airplane.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm trying to learn how fly private plane. Faa not accept it. This country Ohio is laws.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHopefully that get along each other. Life is short.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerUm lets say I would like a woman who like to cooking and clean. Also I like to be actively together like 50 sshare
On the first dateIf great news I shy at first then I ask her what she favorite place to eat. When done. Then come back see again.