New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good guy looking for good woman to enjoy life with.

Male (57) looking for Female Tempe, Arizona, United States

Trying to whip myself back in shape so I can rock your world better but need a companion to push me harder since I just moved here to start hopefully best and last chapter of my life. Own boats and jet skis at my nice summer cabin in Ohio and looking for cruise partner for Greece next spring also.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsUsed to be ABC mon night dwts/bachlor/bachelorette so I can learn more ways to spoil you but they getting old and weird. Hanna screwing Peter 4 times in windmill then dumping him and announcing it. Luke lol. Colton running away. I could not tolerate d
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIf it's good I will like it. Same with food and adventures and you and life. Not picky.
Music typesRock
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesSports, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFind my last soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA cool chick likes to be treated like a queen and treats me like a king.
On the first dateAnything that will make you want me for more and more. Hehe

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Ice Skating, Racquetball, Snowskiing, Softball, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamOhio State Buckeyes