New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Prescilla west

Female (33) looking for Male Bourbon, Indiana, United States

I am deaf can't hear., I was born deaf

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse, Other, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsVampire,cartoons ,watch porn
Favorite movies typesAction, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesAll vampire movies scary horror
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't like read
Idea of funI want sex porn with white guys want fun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryCan you learn teach me sex want play

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveMoney
On the first dateI don't have any boyfriend