New here? Sign Up Have an account?

U must picture / femme ladies only

Female (48) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Single and looking Caring loving faithful trustworthy honest down to earth out spoken friendly brave heart no drama laid back up front serious open life style ( out of closet) great personality

Love cook bake play in and out door actives travel animals dance listen to music even at bed time and watch movies and tv love try new actives I haven't tried before

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness / student

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI watch fees tv not much more old school or I should said old fashion because I love old show not ew stuff just fees things
Favorite moviesI love movies I watch home bed movie talk too much and seat nasty
Favorite artistsI love all kind music just no heavy metal bed I don't under stand it
Favorite booksI love read but only on rainy day or bored or find new book
Idea of funWe decide together Bez I don't lot things but there some things I haven't yet smile

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to tryNew actives sports try new food

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHoping find my forever lover girl friend soul mate partner best friend someone to grow old with and finish education open own business

Looking For

Look for in a partnerU must be single friendly honest trustworthy ( serious) faithful ( no cheater) committed ( lgrow old together ) or interesting in married mature wants share heart & happiness no drama no drug no smoking into church it ok if u have children
On the first dateWe decide together