New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for soulmate

Female (48) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

It easy for someone to express is feeling on online site, I think it a better way to meet the kind of person we desire, I'm loyal,kind and truthful, I do like to keep fit and do a lot of activities, like to crack joke but in someone expense, I put other people forward before mine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsEllen
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesWestern
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsJohn Denver
Reading selectionAncient, Business, History, Philosophy, Political
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo fine my own soul mate that will spend the rest of his life with me.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for honest, gentle, a good listener, someone that is willing to committee to his partner
On the first datewalk in the park and a nice dinner out.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Spinning, Walking, Yoga