New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am nice,friendly,powerful things.

I am looking for nice deaf girl same like me and going out movie or something park walk around miles.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesHearing Impairment
Dating lifemy life longest with hearing world.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleI not have job yet in future patient.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesRap, Electronic, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionClassic, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifemy life longest study my Torah books reading very important to know I am jewish half catholic.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for nice deaf girl same like me in my life long.
On the first dateI going out movie or park resturant food.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking