New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My sweetness and kindness

Im a volenter support member for the West side vol fire department. Im a uncle. And im a good crafts man!and gardening and outdoor activities

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesLearning Disabilities, Renal Failure
Dating lifeI've been out much as I like to

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairFull beard
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleBeing an awesome uncle

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDiscovery, scifi,action
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNational lampoo day
Music typesCountry, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAndy Grammer
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Computers, Humor, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksI don't have any favor because I don't read much
Idea of funOutdoor camping. Video games and horse back riding and gardening
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryThat I haven't done before

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMeet someone who would share wonderful life with happiness

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAnything comes into mind. Willing accept who I am and willing work together in relationships and open minded
On the first dateGo out to dinner
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference